Life Update!

Garima Dua
1 min readMar 5, 2023

Hello People! Welcome back to the blog I hope you people are doing fine and I am too. So today I thought of giving a life update, lately talking about where I have been in life, what all things I have been doing and stuff like that.

So February started with a bang of Mid Semester examinations. Though they were postponed by a week which really gave a hope that maybe I can study for them and do well but as usual prepared for them a night before. Ahh I love everything except my college work :).Though for me February was more of like going to college daily to meet that 75% attendance criteria. Yes !It really sucks a lot.

Though frankly telling it was like any other month but it was somewhat a little more special because it was my Daddy’s birthday and we had a little fun. Besides this, frankly speaking I really don’t remember much of it. Oh Yeah! one more thing I started watching movie stuff basically more of that “Punjabi” only.

Also made a self realization that I only make goals just don’t work hard to achieve them which basically means I am too lazy I just don’t know why. Just figuring out how to just delete that option from life.

Yeah that’s all that I wanted to talk about and yes lately I am super obsessed with movies and series they just don’t let me get bored!

--

--